Customer Reviews

All Our Customer Reviews

Sliding gate repairs

December 17, 2018

Had an emergency and the technicians arrived ahead of the promised time. They also conducted themselves professionally. Cost was also reasonable for a Saturday callout. I give you 4/5.

Willy @ Northcliff

Brilliant Company To Do Business With

December 7, 2018

I found JLG Projects to be professional, friendly & trustworthy. They attended to my request of having my garage motors repaired immediately even worked around Eskom power outages with ease. Would highly recommend JLG Projects they definitely understand customer service. Thank you JLG Projects team@

Michele Menezies

Great service

November 20, 2018

Peter is very professional and knowledgeable.

Vuwani Nthakheni

Great experiance!

November 12, 2018

I Contacted JLG and came into contact with Peter. I explained the situation I had with my garage door and he had a team out same day to assist me. Cost was not out of range. I had one small issue after the team sorted out my problem… I raised the issue over the weekend, got a response that it will be resolved the coming Monday…and indeed this was so.

Pete, Thx to you and your team…You guys were the 4th company I contacted…wish it was the first…well done guys!

Tertius TC

Superb Urgent Service

November 6, 2018

Peter came through on a Saturday night to assist with a gate which wouldn’t close. He sorted out a temporary solution overnight and came back on Sunday with the part for the permanent fix. Thereafter I have used JLG for cameras and the repair of an electric fence and have seen the same level of attention to detail, initiative and professionalism on these two jobs. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.

Luke Choate

Great Service!

November 2, 2018

It has been awhile since I have felt the need to review a service provider but this particular service provider was fantastic and deserves a great review and hopefully any business that may come their way from this review. They were quick to respond to my call, courteous, helpful and understanding. Their work was neat and you could see the pride they took in it, from the way they arrived, dressed nicely, to the way their tools were organised and how they left the site. I will have them on speed dial!

Sally Bates

Extremely Happy with received service

July 13, 2018

I’m extremenley happy and would surely recommend this service to many – Peace N. Webhoop Africa (Pty) Ltd

Peace

Garage door

July 13, 2018

HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY GARAGE DOOR, THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND AFFORDABLE , I RECOMMEND JLG PROJECTS TO ANYONE HAVING A PROBLEM WITH GARAGE DOORS

Edward

Site Review Summary

4.54.5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good25%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

In Archive